A Late Update

This week we are NOT meeting at Chelsea’s. We are meeting at the library downtown – I think. The meeting time is today at 5. If things should change I’ll try to be a good web guy and let you know instead of the lazy bum I’ve been lately

 

[edit]

An Even Later Update!

Ignore what you just read up there! Yes, we are not meeting at Chelsea’s.  HOWEVER, we are NOT starting out at the library. Today we are kickin’ it oldschool by meeting up at Danger Room, 5pm of course.

See, I did make good on my promise to update things when they changed. Yay me!

Leave a Reply

